Your points of contact for digital print

Customer Service

Katja Mischke
Tel.: +49 (0)2166 3939-25
e-mail: katja.mischke@jm-techtex.com

Anja Weyerbrock
Tel.: +49 (0)2166 3939-96
e-mail: anja.weyerbrock@jm-techtex.com


Sales International
Dr. Christian Koch
Business Unit Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)2166 3939-34
e-mail: christian.koch@jm-techtex.com

Sales USA
Benjamin Westog
Tel.: +1 (215) 432-8970
e-mail: benjamin.westog@jm-techtex.com

Sales Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Lisa Schwenzer
Tel.: +49 (0)2166 3939-133
e-mail: lisa.schwenzer@jm-techtex.com

Sales Eastern Europe, Middle East
Anatolij Luganskij
B. Econ. (FH)
Tel.: +49 (0)2166 3939-136
e-mail: anatolij.luganskij@jm-techtex.com

Sales France, Spain, Portugal, Morocco
Nicolas Jamilloux
Tel.: +33 6 47 54 71 39
e-mail: nicolas.jamilloux@jm-techtex.com

Sales Poland
Adam Zan
Tel.: +48 (0)882 009 442
e-mail: adam.zan@jm-techtex.com