Your points of contact for sun shading

Our customer service department is delighted to help you with any of your questions:


Asia, Russia, Baltic States, Australia, Africa
Nicole Cohnen-Germes
Tel.: +49 (0)2166 3939-35
e-mail: nicole.cohnen@jm-techtex.com

Poland
Beatrix Eikelberg
Tel.: +49 (0)2166 3939-125
e-mail: beatrix.eikelberg@jm-techtex.com

Eastern Europe, India
Renate Wargers
Tel.: +49 (0)2166 3939-171
e-mail: renate.wargers@jm-techtex.com

Great Britain, Ireland
Stefanie Weise
Tel.: +49 (0)2166 3939-32
e-mail: stefanie.weise@jm-techtex.com

Scandinavia
Silke Fügner
Tel.: +49 (0)2166 3939-99
e-mail: silke.fuegner@jm-techtex.com

South America, Canada, USA
Julia Mäder
Tel.: +49 (0)2166 3939-31
e-mail: julia.maeder@jm-techtex.com

USA
Ulrike Spinnen
Tel.: +49 (0)2166 3939-138
e-mail: ulrike.spinnen@jm-techtex.com

Netherlands, France, Belgium, Southern Europe
Victoria Kuhn
Tel.: +49 (0)2166 3939-38
e-mail: victoria.kuhn@jm-techtex.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Andrea Kiese
Tel.: +49 (0)2166 3939-39
e-mail: andrea.kiese@jm-techtex.com

Andrea Arndt
Tel.: +49 (0)2166 3939-36
e-mail: andrea.arndt@jm-techtex.com

Marie Strötzel
Tel.: +49 (0)2166 3939-33
e-mail: marie.stroetzel@jm-techtex.com